Classes for Adults

The ZACC is invested in making art accessible to all. For individuals who need assistance with the costs for enrolling in classes we offer scholarships.
Be familiar with our cancellation policies.

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00pm

This introductory class covers all the basics of glass fusion.

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:00pm

 Back by popular demand! Let's light the winter up! Learn to make these easy yet beautiful beeswax luminaries.

Repeats every week every Monday 5 times.
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 6:00pm, Monday, February 4, 2019 - 6:00pm, Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:00pm, Monday, February 18, 2019 - 6:00pm, Monday, February 25, 2019 - 6:00pm

Over this 5-week course, students will learn a variety of printmaking processes through 5 sessions, focusing on a series of projects and experiments.

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 16 2019 except Tue Mar 26 2019.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:00pm, Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:00pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm, Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm, Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 6:00pm

Instructor: Patricia Thornton Tuesdays: March 12th, 19th, SKIP THE 26th FOR SPRING BREAK! April 2nd, 9th and 16thThis dynamic multi-week class is the perfect introduction and furth